Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates - 2018-19 Academic Year

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18

2018-2019 Calendar

Calendar 2018-2019

2019-2020 Provisional Calendar

Provisional Calendar 2019-2020

*Please note that these dates have been approved by the Board of Governors but remain provisional until they have been approved by the Hong Kong Education Bureau.